Long Beach, CA
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 4, items 1 to 100 of 321.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 4, items 1 to 100 of 321.
VACANCIES    
Aaron Tofani    
Adam Carrillo    
Alan Burks    
Alan Tolkoff    
Alejandra Gutierrez    
Alex Basquez alex.basquez@longbeach.gov  
Allison Kripp    
Alvaro Castillo    
Alyssa Gutierrez    
Amy Bodek Amy.Bodek@longbeach.gov  
Amy Eriksen    
Amy Luke    
Ana Maria McGuan    
Andrea Sulsona    
Andrea White-Kjoss    
Andrew G. Jones    
Andrew Kerr    
Anna Ulaszewski    
Anthony Suntheng Kim    
Art Levine    
Austin Metoyer    
Barbara A. Pollack    
Barbara Blackwell    
Barbara Schwerin    
Becky Blair    
Becky Turley    
Beth Terrell beth.terrell@longbeach.gov http://www.lbpl.org/
Blair Cohn    
Bonnie Lowenthal    
Braden Phillips    
Brandon Dowling    
Brenda Wunsch    
Brent Dennis Brent.Dennis@longbeach.gov http://www.longbeach.gov/park/
Brent Walmsley    
Bruce Mac Rae    
Cameron Andrews    
Camille Daniels    
Carla Dillon    
Carlos Gonzalez    
Chanel Smith    
Charles D. Smith    
Charles Durnin    
Charles E. Greenberg    
Charles Parkin Charles.Parkin@longbeach.gov http://www.long...h.gov/attorney/
Charles Whitehead    
Chris Karadjov    
Christian Cooper    
Christina Pizzaro Winting   http://www.long...v/civilservice/
Christopher J. Garner   http://www.long...bgo/default.asp
Christopher Robson    
Coby Skye    
Colin Kelly    
Colleen Bentley    
Connor Lock    
Conor Weir    
Cory Allen    
Councilman Andrews district6@longbeach.gov http://www.long....gov/district6/
Councilman Austin district8@longbeach.gov http://www.long....gov/district8/
Councilman Supernaw    
Councilmember Pearce    
Councilmember Richardson Rex.Richardson@longbeach.gov  
Councilmember Uranga    
Councilwoman Mungo    
Councilwoman Price district3@longbeach.gov http://suzieaprice.com/
Councilwoman Zendejas    
Cynthia Allen    
Cynthia Guidry   http://www.longbeach.gov/lgb/
Dana Buchanan    
Darick J. Simpson    
David Ferrell    
David H. Sutton    
David Nakamoto david.nakamoto@longbeach.gov  
David Witzling    
David Zanatta    
Deaka McClain    
Desiree Rew    
Desmond Fletcher    
Diane L. Arnold    
Dianne McNinch    
Don Darnauer    
Don Marmion    
Donna Bergeron-Birge    
Douglas P. Haubert   http://citypros...oughaubert.com/
Eboney Pearson    
Elisa Buchanan    
Elizabeth Lambe    
Elyse Ares    
Emy Arteaga    
Ennette Morton    
Eric Lopez eric.lopez@longbeach.gov http://www.longbeach.gov/pw/
Eric Oates    
Eric Rock    
Eric Witten    
Erick Verduzco-Vega    
Ethel Powers    
Flora Easter    
Frank Colonna    
Frank Gutierrez    
Frank Martinez