

Airport Advisory Commission Represented City Council Districts

as of October 15, 2020

District 1 Commissioner Anderson

District 2 Commissioner Nevin

District 3 Commissioner Reuben

<u>District 4</u> Commissioner Larson

<u>District 5</u> Chair Castillo

<u>District 6</u> Vice Chair Chaney

District 7 Commissioner Nevin

District 8 Commissioner Nayak

<u>District 9</u> Commissioner Duarte