

BOARD OF DIRECTORS DIRECTORSHIP HISTORY

2017 Board of Directors

Directorship #5: Maricela de Rivera, Chair Directorship #2: Sumire Gant, Vice Chair

Directorship #6: Colleen Bentley, Secretary/Treasurer

Directorship #1: Vacant, Director

Directorship #3: Mary Zendejas, Director Directorship #4: Nancy Pfeffer, Director Directorship #7: Michael Clemson, Director

City Representatives

Lea Eriksen, City Representative Eric Widstrand, City Respresentative

Articles of Incorporation dated February 28, 1963.

Original By-Laws dated March 18, 1963.

Amended February 3, 1986.

Amended February 25, 1991.

Amended October 25, 2010.

Originally, Directors held office for an unlimited time. In November 1977, four-year terms were approved effective January 1978, making Directors eligible to serve two, four-year terms consecutively. Directorship numbers were assigned at that time.

By-Laws amended February 25, 1991, to reflect directorships in effect at that time plus genderneutral language added. The below listing reflects historical and current Board membership by Directorship.

By-Laws last amended October 25, 2010.

DIRECTORSHIP #1

02/28/63 to 12/31/77 01/01/78 to 12/31/81 01/01/82 to 12/31/85	Clarence Scott – Original Director Eleanor Neighbors Eleanor Neighbors
01/01/82 to 12/31/89 01/01/86 to 12/31/89	George Medak
01/01/90 to 12/31/93	George Medak
01/01/94 to 12/31/97	Dr. Seymour Alban
01/01/98 to 12/31/01	Dr. Seymour Alban
01/01/02 to 12/31/05	Terry Fiskin
01/01/06 to 12/31/09	Terry Fiskin
01/01/10 to 12/31/13	Unfilled/Douglas S. Drummond (07/13/10)
	Doug S. Drummond (resigned 07/18/11) Unfilled/Donald M. First (01/01/12)
01/01/14 to 12/31/17	*Unfilled/April Economides (10/21/14)/Unfilled (resigned 2/28/17)
	*Donald M. First served unappointed 01/01/14 to 10/27/14

DIRECTORSHIP #2

02/28/63	to	09/01/66	Donald Carner – Original Director
11/01/66	to	12/31/77	Robert Wilson – Original Director
01/01/78			Nell Meckna
01/01/82	to	12/31/85	Nell Meckna
01/01/86	to	12/31/89	Roger Reyburn
01/01/90	to	12/31/93	Roger Reyburn
01/01/94	to	12/31/97	Donald Barney
01/01/98	to	12/31/01	Donald Barney
01/01/02	to	12/31/05	Renee B. Simon
01/01/06	to	12/31/09	Renee B. Simon
01/01/10	to	12/31/13	Unfilled/Lori Ann Farrell (2/28/11)
			Lori Ann Farrell (resigned 12/9/13)
01/01/14	to	12/31/17	Unfilled/Sumire Gant (12/8/14)

DIRECTORSHIP #3

02/28/63 to 07/08/74 08/01/74 to 12/31/78	Douglas Newcomb – Original Director Eric Massey – Original Director
01/01/79 to 12/31/82	Eric Massey
01/01/83 to 12/31/86	Arthur Levine
01/01/87 to 12/31/90	Arthur Levine
01/01/91 to 12/31/94 01/01/95 to 12/31/98	John Blowitz John Blowitz
01/01/99 to 12/31/02	Yolanda F. Benavidez
01/01/03 to 12/31/06	Yolanda F. Benavidez
01/01/07 to 12/31/10	Unfilled/Freda Hinsche Otto (10/07)
01/01/11 to 12/31/14	Freda Hinsche Otto (reappointed to second term 02/01/11)
01/01/15 to 12/31/18	Mary Zendejas

DIRECTORSHIP #4

02/28/63 to 12/31/74	Paul McClaughry – Original Director
02/01/75 to 12/31/78	Bernadette Gavin – Original Director
01/01/79 to 12/31/82	Bernadette Gavin/Shirley Saltman (01/81)
01/01/83 to 12/31/86	Shirley Saltman
01/01/87 to 12/31/90	Shirley Saltman
01/01/91 to 12/31/94	Elvia Delgadillo
01/01/95 to 12/31/98	Elvia Delgadillo
01/01/99 to 12/31/02	Stewart E. Hayes
01/01/03 to 12/31/06	Stewart E. Hayes/Dr. James P. Norman, Jr. (03/05)
01/01/07 to 12/31/10	Dr. James P. Norman, Jr.
01/01/11 to 12/31/14	Dr. James P. Norman, Jr. (reappointed to second term 02/11)
01/01/15 to 12/31/18	Nancy Pfeffer

DIRECTORSHIP #5

02/28/63 to 04/21/75	Samuel Cameron – Original Director
11/01/75 to 12/31/79	Monty Warren – Original Director
01/01/80 to 12/31/83 01/01/84 to 12/31/87 01/01/88 to 12/31/91 01/01/92 to 12/31/95 01/01/96 to 12/31/99 01/01/00 to 12/31/03 01/01/04 to 12/31/07 01/01/08 to 12/31/11 01/01/12 to 12/31/15 01/01/16 to 12/31/19	Monty Warren Joe Brooks Joe Brooks/Rev. Joe Chaney (2/89) Rev. Joe Chaney Rev. Joe Chaney Unfilled. Robert W. Parkin (1/01) Robert W. Parkin Unfilled. Parkin (reappointed to second term 02/10/09) Maricela de Rivera Maricela de Rivera (reappointed to second term 01/05/16)

DIRECTORSHIP #6

02/28/63 to 03/31/77	Howard Conrad – Original Director
04/01/77 to 12/31/79	Carl Schiermeyer – Original Director
01/01/80 to 12/31/83	Carl Schiermeyer/Larry Gillespie (02/81)
01/01/84 to 12/31/87	Larry Gillespie
01/01/88 to 12/31/91	Larry Gillespie
01/01/92 to 12/31/95	George Murchison/Brian Russell (04/95)
01/01/96 to 12/31/99	Brian Russell
01/01/00 to 12/31/03	Brian Russell
01/01/04 to 12/31/07	Mark Curtis
01/01/08 to 12/31/11	Unfilled. Curtis reappointed to second term 02/10/09
01/01/12 to 12/31/15	Victor Irwin/Unfilled (resigned 10/22/15)
01/01/16 to 12/31/19	Colleen Bentley

DIRECTORSHIP #7

02/28/63 to 03/14/75 06/01/75 to 04/31/77	Loren McCannon – Original Director Joe Brooks – Original Director
05/01/77 to 12/31/80	Dr. Ebenezer Bush – Original Director
01/01/81 to 12/31/84	Dr. Ebenezer Bush
01/01/85 to 12/31/88	John Allen
01/01/89 to 12/31/92	John Allen
01/01/93 to 12/31/96	Shirley Saltman
01/01/97 to 12/31/00	Shirley Saltman
01/01/01 to 12/31/04	Doris Topsy Elvord/Brigida A. Knauer (9/03)
01/01/05 to 12/31/08	Brigida A. Knauer (resigned 12/31/06)/Barbara Sullivan (07/07)
01/01/09 to 12/31/12	Barbara Sullivan (2/10/09)
01/01/13 to 12/31/16	Barbara Sullivan George
01/01/17 to 12/31/20	Michael Clemson (2/14/17)