

Airport Advisory Commission Represented City Council Districts

as of January 20, 2022

District 1

Commissioner Anderson

District 2

Commissioner Rossi

District 3

Commissioner Reuben

District 4

Chair Larson

District 5

Commissioner Bos

District 6

Commissioner Chaney

District 7

Commissioner Nevin

District 8

Commissioner LaFarga

District 9

Vice Chair Allarte